Our Story

WoodCreations

It was in 2003, in a workshop behind his parents’ house that Mathieu Prévost slowly began the great adventure of WoodCreations.

While pairing his passion for cabinetmaking with his work as an aviation mechanic, he decided in 2005 to leave his job to completely dedicate himself to his cabinetmaking contracts. The aviation world never saw him again, word of mouth had done its thing, contracts were in full swing, and the name of WoodCreations had just emerged . It was only a year later that his wife, Mélanie Bégin , also made the decision to quit her job to devote herself to this great project.

For 13 years , no advertising has been done to promote the company. The customers were satisfied with their project, their experience and the references succeeded not only in filling the production but, also in growing the workshop in a thoughtful way. Even word of mouth has led the largest contractors in the Vaudreuil region to work with us for the realization of their kitchen and vanities.

By purchasing a new building for the workshop, new, more efficient tools such as a CNC (machine tool equipped with a numerical control provided by a computer) or 3D drawing software for drawing up plans , it was in 2018 that a new step was taken; the opening of the Vaudreuil showroom .

You are dreaming of a customized project?

Book a free consultation with our specialists. We will meet you in the showroom where you can visualize your ideas and benefit from our expertise.

Our Team

Our team will listen to your needs, guide you through the process and inspire you to make sure that every detail has been well thought out in creating your dream project. You will not regret your project design experience with us.

Thanks to you

Testimonials

« Wo !!! I really loved the experience with Mélanie. She listened to my needs and was able to advise me well in my choices. I was looking for a super spacious kitchen with lots of storage to put my Tupperwares. The service, the quality of the materials, the finish, everything was perfect. Being passionate about cooking, I can tell you that WoodCreations has created my dream kitchen. Mrs. Tupperware is very happy to have found a place for each of these dishes which was not possible in my old kitchens. I recommend this company without hesitation. They know how to advise you to realize your dream kitchen. »

-Valérie Desjardins
 « Excellence at its best Quality, impeccable finish, unparalleled service, I recommend to everyone who is looking for a guy who is passionate about his work and who has an eye for detail. With WoodCreations you are in good hands. »

-Patrick Pilon
« Personalized service focused on an exceptional customer experience! »

-Claude Bégin
Claude Bégin

WoodCreations offers flawless customized products and services!

Infinite possibilities for your project! 

Each creation is unique and considered as a project in itself. Specialist in custom kitchen design, no standard dimensions exist for us and your concept will be more personalized.

KITCHENS

WoodCreations isn't just about kitchens. They also offers custom projects for the rest of your home or even your office. From bathroom vanities, bookcases, fireplace mantels, and so much more.

BATHROOMS

The attention to details and the refinement will seduce you in our exceptional kitchens. Unusually elegant, wood, MDF, stained-glass windows, curved cabinets and many others, can create a unique and personalized concept.

SPECIAL AND COMMERCIAL PROJECTS

Notre histoire

WoodCreations

C’est en 2003, dans un atelier derrière la maison de ses parents que Mathieu Prévost débuta tout doucement la belle grande aventure de WoodCreations.

Tout en jumelant sa passion pour l’ébénisterie avec son travail comme mécanicien en aviation, il décida en 2005 de prendre une année sabbatique avec son employeur pour se dédier complètement à ses contrats d’ébénisterie. Le monde de l’aviation ne le revu plus jamais, le bouche à oreille avait fait son œuvre, les contrats allaient bon train et le nom de WoodCreations venait de voir le jour. Ce n’est qu’un an plus tard, que sa conjointe, Mélanie Bégin, prenait également la décision de quitter son emploi pour se consacrer également à ce beau grand projet.

Pendant 13 ans, aucune publicité n’a été faite pour promouvoir la compagnie. Les clients étaient satisfaits de leur projet, de leur expérience et les références réussissaient non seulement à combler la production mais, également à faire grandir l’atelier de manière réfléchie. Même le bouche à oreille a conduit les plus grands contracteurs de la région de Vaudreuil à travailler avec nous pour la réalisation de leur cuisine et vanités.

En passant par l’achat d’une nouvelle bâtisse pour l’atelier, de nouveaux outils plus performants tel une CNC (machine-outil dotée d’une commande numérique assurée par un ordinateur) ou un logiciel de dessin 3D pour la réalisation des plans, c’est en 2018 qu’une nouvelle étape fut franchie ; l’ouverture de la salle de montre de Vaudreuil.

Vous rêvez d'un projet sur mesure?

Réservez une consultation gratuite avec nos spécialistes. Nous vous rencontrerons en salle de montre où vous pourrez visualiser vos idées et profiter de notre expertise.

Notre équipe

Notre équipe sera à votre écoute et pourra vous guider, vous inspirer et s’assurer que chaque détail a été bien pensé dans la création de votre projet de rêve. Vous ne regretterez aucunement l’expérience d’une conception de projet d’exception avec nous.
merci à tous

Témoignages

« Wo !!! J’ai vraiment adoré l’expérience de concevoir ma cuisine avec Mélanie. Elle a été à l’écoute de mes besoins et elle a su bien me conseiller lors de mes choix à faire. Je cherchais une cuisine super spacieuse avec beaucoup de rangements pour mettre mes Tupperwares . Le service, la qualité des matériaux, la finition tout était parfait. Étant une passionnée de cuisine, je peux vous dire que WoodCreations a su créer ma cuisine de rêve. La madame Tupperware est bien contente d’avoir su trouver une place pour chacun de ces plats ce qui n’avait pas été possible dans mes anciennes cuisines. Je vous recommande cette entreprise sans hésiter. Ils sauront bien vous conseiller à réaliser votre cuisine de rêve. »

-Valérie Desjardins
 « L'excellence à son meilleur Qualité de construction, finition impeccable, service hors pair, je recommande à tout le monde qui recherche un gars passionné par son travail et qui a le souci du détail. Avec WoodCreations vous êtes entre bonnes mains. »

-Patrick Pilon
« Un service personnalisé axé sur une expérience client exceptionnelle! »

-Claude Bégin
Claude Bégin
« Je recommande fortement cette entreprise. Service hors pair! Qualité exceptionnelle! »

-Marie-Eve Bégin

WoodCreations offre un produit et service sur mesure et sans faille!

D’infinies possibilités pour votre projet

Chaque création est unique et considérée comme un projet en soi. Spécialiste en design de cuisine sur mesure, aucune dimension standard n’existe pour nous et votre concept en sera dès plus personnalisé.

Cuisines

WoodCreations ce n’est pas seulement des cuisines. Ce sont également des projets personnalisés pour le reste de votre maison ou même votre commerce. En passant par des vanités de salle de bain, des bibliothèques, manteau de foyer, et tant d’autres.

SALLE DE BAINS

Le souci du détail et le raffinement des matières sauront vous séduire dans nos cuisines d’exception. D’une rare élégance, le bois, le MDF, les vitraux, cabinets courbés et bien d’autres, pourront s’entrecroiser dans un concept unique et personnalisé.

PROJETS SPÉCIAUX & Commercial